

MARYLAND MILLION TURF

\$100,000 Guaranteed
FOR THREE-YEAR-OLDS AND UPWARD Weights: Three-Year-Olds-121 lbs., Older-126 lbs. Non-winners of a graded stakes in 2020, allowed 3 lbs.; an open stakes in 2020, allowed 5 lbs.; any stakes in 2020, 7 lbs. Starters: Field shall be limited to fourteen (14) starters with preference to highest earnings in 2019-2020. Horses may be placed on the Also Eligible list. A race with less than eight (8) Maryland Million-eligible entries will open up to registered Maryland-Breds, for the sole purpose of maintaining a field size eight (8). The registered Maryland-Breds will draw in off the also-eligible list based on the following preferences: 1. Total earnings based on race specific surface (Turf/Dirt) since October 20, 2019: 2. Total earnings since October 20, 2019. Pre-entry Fee: \$250 due Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Entry Fee: \$750 due Wednesday, October 21, 2019 Starting Fee: \$1,000 due Saturday, October 25, 2020 Refunds: Pre-entry fee refundable to excluded horses Distribution of purses: First-55%; second-20%; third-10%; fourth-5%; fifth-3%. In fields with nine or less starters, sixth through last-2%; any monies not distributed shall be divided pro-rata among the first five finishers. In fields with 10 or more starters, sixth through last will divide 9% evenly.

ONE MILE AND ONE EIGHTH (TURF)

TO BE RUN SATURDAY, OCTOBER 24, 2020

BALLIVOR (MD)	b.r.7	C J I Phoenix Group & No Guts No Glory Farm	John J. Robb
BELFOUR (MD)	dk b/.g.6	No Guts No Glory Farm	John J. Robb
BENNY HAVENS	dk b/.c.3	Anthony Aguirre, Jr.	Anthony Aguirre, Jr.
CANNON'S ROAR	b.g.6	Taking Risks Stable LLC	Dale Capuano
CLOSER LOOK (MD)	dk b/.g.4	P.R. Racing	A. Ferris Allen III
DADDY'S COZY (MD)	dk b/.g.6	Danielle Hodsdon	Carl Doran
DUNDALK (MD)	b.h.6	Robert Gerczak	Damon R. Dilodovico
HANALEI'S HOUDINI (MD)	ch.g.4	Collinsworth Thoroughbred Racing LLC	Hamilton A. Smith
MINT GAME	b.g.3	Pepe Stable	Jose J. Magana
MR. D'ANGELO	gr/ro.g.4	Kevin P. Morgan	Tim Woolley
NICK PAPAGIORGIO	dk b/.g.4	Timothy N. Hopkins	Jamie Ness
NO BULL ADDICTION	b.g.8	Drift Rock Farm	Sherene Bracho
OXIDE	ch.c.3	Now Or Never Stable	Lacey Gaudet
PRETTY GOOD YEAR	dk b/.g.4	Lead Off Stable	Kelly Rubley
RISING PERRY	ch.g.4	Ronald E. Cuneo	Damon R. Dilodovico
SEVILLE BARBER	b.g.4	Harry Kassap LLC	Tim Woolley
SEVILLE ROW	b.g.3	Richard F. Blue, Jr.	Ann W. Merryman
SOMEKINDOFMAGICIAN	dk b/.g.6	Bell Gable Stable LLC	Jamie Ness
TAXABLE GOODS	b.g.5	Mark J. Ashby	Lynn A. Ashby
TOMMY SHELBY	b.g.3	Port Lairge Stables	Henry Walters

CLOSED WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 14, 2020 WITH 20 NOMINATIONS* *PENDING LATE MAIL

COLEMAN (COLEY) BLIND STAKES COORDINATOR

JILLIAN TULLOCK RACING SECRETARY